GC_F&F_OPT3MSTR_LOGO

 

Welcome to Grace Church!

Service Times 9 & 11a

We hope that you will join us this Sunday at one of our two services!
10011 S Federal Hwy Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952

Next Service Starts In

Days

:

Hours

:

Minutes

:

Seconds

Missed Us Last Week?

Click Here to Watch Now!

Sunday

Worship Service – 9 & 11a
Caribbean Island – 9 & 11a

Monday

Family Community Group @ Buffalo Wild Wings – 6p

Tuesday

Men’s Bible Study – 6:30p

Wednesday

Breakfast Community Group @ Bagel Break Cafe – 9a
Thrive Youth Group – 6:30p

Thursday

Open Prayer – 10a
The Grace Effect Food Pantry – 11a
Worship Rehearsal – 6:30p

Friday

Office Closed
24 Hours of Prayer – 7p
Youth Lock In – 7p

Saturday

Feed The Need Breakfast Outreach – 7:30a Office Closed

W_T_Team2015-THRIVE_WEB CI-Web2The Grace Effect
24hrs w DateCommOut_MSTR

Staff

Want to find out more about Grace or how to get involved in a certain ministry? Contact us below.

Tim Williams

Leadership Pastor
pt@graceworldwide.org

Heather Williams

Worship Leader
heather@graceworldwide.org

Drew & Rachael Sharp

Thrive Student Ministry drew@graceworldwide.org rachael@graceworldwide.org

Kristin West

Caribbean Island Children’s Ministry kristin@graceworldwide.org

Mike Andrews

Technical Director mnrcom.andrews@gmail.com  

Judy McHenry

Church Secretary judy@graceworldwide.org

Barbara Perry

Guest Services barbara@graceworldwide.org

Follow us on Social Media!