GC_F&F_OPT3MSTR_LOGO

Welcome to Grace Church!

Service Times 9 & 11a

We hope that you will join us this Sunday at one of our two services!
10011 S Federal Hwy Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952
772.337.9766 – info@graceworldwide.org

Next Service Starts In

Days

:

Hours

:

Minutes

:

Seconds

Missed Us Last Week?

Click Here to Watch Now!

Watch Live

Learn About Our Ministries

Staff

Want to find out more about Grace or how to get involved in a certain ministry? Contact us below.

Tim Williams

Leadership Pastor pt@graceworldwide.org

Heather Williams

Worship Leader heather@graceworldwide.org

Drew & Rachael Sharp

Thrive Student Ministry
drew@graceworldwide.org
rachael@graceworldwide.org

Kristin West

Caribbean Island Children’s Ministry kristin@graceworldwide.org

Mike Andrews

Technical Director mnrcom.andrews@gmail.com

Judy McHenry

Church Secretary judy@graceworldwide.org

Barbara Perry

Guest Services barbara@graceworldwide.org

Marty Reinhardt

Discipleship Ministry
2ReinPro@bellsouth.net

Follow us on Social Media!

Join Us This Week!

10011 S Federal Hwy
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952

772.337.9766 – info@graceworldwide.org

Sunday Service Times: 9 & 11a